4th Quarter Honor Roll
Emma Grimsley
Lucas Melton
Mya Horath
Dylan Stevens
Colby Martin
Logan Smith

4th Quarter High Honor Roll
Colby Merriman
Kindall Helton
Orion Monday
Mason Sabota
Lainey Sams
Madicyn Ogden
Shay Neeley
Madison Mester

Click below to find out more.

Suicide Prevention Information

Return to School


Community Eligibility Provision

Local Wellness Program

Local Wellness Policy

Student Handbook 2022-2023

Stevens Amendment

Projects or programs funded in whole or in part with Federal grant money must credit the Federal government for the Federal government's portion of the financial support.

This web page citation informs the public that the use of Federal dollars in the New Holland Middletown District 88 meets the Stevens Amendment requirement. Staff development opportunities, resource purchases and personnel have been funded in whole or in part with federal entitlement dollars.

Office Hours 8:00-4:00

Upcoming Events


Attendance Line

If your child is going to be absent.

1) Email Rachel Stapleton at: [email protected]

2) Call (217) 445-2421 - Press "1" and leave a message.